NL logo

Please bear with us, we're uploading our new website today.

Office

0845 9011142 northlight@yorkat.co.uk

Alastair Becket

+44 (0)7432 694182 abecket@yorkat.co.uk

Peter Connelly

+44 (0)7908 210033 pconnelly@yorkat.co.uk

Dr Heather James

+44 (0)7432 694185 hjames@yorkat.co.uk

Dr Olivia Lelong

+44 (0)845 901 1142 olelong@yorkat.co.uk

Dr Alan Leslie

+44 (0)7432 694173 aleslie@yorkat.co.uk

Dr Gavin MacGregor

+44 (0)7432 694172 gmacgregor@yorkat.co.uk

Ingrid Shearer

+44 (0)7432 694183 ishearer@yorkat.co.uk

Dave Sneddon

+44 (0)7432 694184 dsneddon@yorkat.co.uk